Meet the team


Placeholder

Peter Pasgaard


Mobile Phone +45 23 61 63 59
Office Phone +45 63 22 88 99

peter@africaautomotive.dk


Placeholder

Morten Strange


Office Phone +45 63 22 88 93
Mobil Phone +45 24 59 62 26

strange@africaautomotive.dk 


Placeholder

Hans C. Bukkehave


Mobile Phone +45 28 44 39 99
Office Phone +45 63 22 88 91

hans@africaautomotive.dk

Placeholder

Kenn Olsen


Mobile Phone +45 28 10 32 57
Office Phone +45 63 22 88 95

kenn@africaautomotive.dk


Placeholder

Jan F. Mikkelsen


Mobile + 45 24 28 53 28
Office   + 45 63 22 88 96

jfm@africaautomotive.dk


Placeholder

Jørn H. Raaschou


Mobile Phone +45 20 12 56 60
Office Phone +45 63 22 88 94

joern@africaautomotive.dk

Placeholder

Lene Olesen


Mobile Phone +45 23 35 01 96
Office Phone +45 63 22 88 99

lene@africaautomotive.dk


Placeholder

Susanne Jensen


Office Phone +45 62 22 88 88
Mobil Phone +45 61 63 98 42

susanne@africaautomotive.dk


Placeholder

Jørgen B. Andersen


Mobile Phone +45 20 30 07 47
Office Phone +45 63 22 88 98

joergen@africaautomotive.dk

Placeholder

Rasmus E. Sørensen


Mobile Phone +45 29 38 70 90

rasmus@africaautomotive.dk

 


Placeholder

Jiao Teng Li


Mobile +45 30 26 18 61

Jiao@aficaautomotive.dk


 

Share this Post